Contact Staff

VACANT 
Chief of Police

704-821-0303
jflynn@stallingsnc.org

J. Flynn
Assistant Police Chief

704-821-0302
jflynn@stallingsnc.org

T. Harrington
Captain

704-821-0307
tharrington@stallingsnc.org

B. Davis
Sgt. Community Resource Officer

704-821-0306
bdavis@stallingsnc.org

H. Cranford
Detective Sergeant

704-821-0305
hcranford@stallingsnc.org

S. Brown
Detective Sergeant

704-821-0304
sbrown@stallingsnc.org

D. Fortenberry
Crime Scene Investigator

704-821-0317
dfortenberry@stallingsnc.org

K. Jones
Police Administrative Services Manager

704-821-0301
kjones@stallingsnc.org

L. Wilson
Police Records Administrator

704-821-0300
lwilson@stallingsnc.org