Contact Staff

D. Franks 
Chief of Police

704-821-0300
dfranks@stallingsnc.org

J. Flynn
Assistant Police Chief

704-821-0302
jflynn@stallingsnc.org

H. Cranford
Lieutenant

704-821-0305
hcranford@stallingsnc.org

B. Davis
Sergeant - Community Resource Officer

704-821-0306
bdavis@stallingsnc.org

D. Fortenberry
Crime Scene Investigator

704-821-0317
dfortenberry@stallingsnc.org

R. Fuller
Lieutenant 

704-821-0307
rfuller@stallingsnc.org 

K. Jones
Police Administrative Services Manager

704-821-0301
kjones@stallingsnc.org

L. Wilson
Police Records Administrator

704-821-0300
lwilson@stallingsnc.org
 

antalya eskort antalya eskort antalya eskort antalya eskort serdivan escort bayan
izmir eskort