Park Arbors

The large arbor at Stallings Municipal Park. A great place for a picnic.

Stallings Municipal Park

Stallings Municipal Park is located in the heart of Stallings, North Carolina.

NEWS

Caught Ya - Kolleen Dickinson

The Town of Stallings is recognizing Kolleen Dickinson, Town Code Enforcement Officer, for her extraordinary work and dedication! Kolleen has also began the litter pick ups along Stallings Road and Lawyers Road since she began working with the Town in January. We are so proud to have Kolleen working with the Town of Stallings!

 

Stallings Planning Initiative

Click here to read about the future of Stallings and the Town's planning initiative. 

Monroe Expressway

The N.C. Department of Transportation is constructing a controlled access expressway extending nearly 20 miles from U.S. 74 near I-485 in Mecklenburg County to U.S. 74 between the towns of Wingate and Marshville in Union County. The construction cost of this project is approximately $900 million. 

U.S. 74 serves as an important...

Volunteer Opportunity

Share one hour and share your passion! We are seeking volunteers for 1 hour a year. 

Teaching class or leading a class in

Art   |   Literary & Book Club |  Crafts  | Science   |  History  |   Outdoor  Skills | Various Health,Wellness & Leisure...

Apr 26 Thursday
Stormwater Meeting

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

Apr 26 Thursday
Parks and Recreation Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Civic Building

Meetings

Apr 30 Monday
Community Meeting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Civic Building

Meetings

Apr 30 Monday
Special Town Council Meeting - Budget

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 07 Monday
Special Town Council Meeting - Budget

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 10 Thursday
Transportation Meeting

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 14 Monday
Town Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 15 Tuesday
Planning Board

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 15 Tuesday
Board of Adjustments

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 24 Thursday
Stormwater Meeting

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

May 24 Thursday
Parks and Recreation Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Civic Building

Meetings

May 29 Tuesday
Town Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

Jun 11 Monday
Town Council Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

Jun 19 Tuesday
Planning Board

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

Jun 19 Tuesday
Board of Adjustments

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Stallings Town Hall

Meetings

Bulk Pick Up

Saturday, Apr 28
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Earth Day

Saturday, Apr 28
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, May 02
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Nature & Wildlife Club - Backyard Birds / Chickens

Thursday, May 03
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Civic Building

One Stop Voting

Tuesday, May 08
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, May 09
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, May 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, May 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, May 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Art to Lunch - Social Art Club

Wednesday, Jun 06
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Civic Building

Ceramics - Pottery - Glaze Camp

Monday, Jun 18
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Civic Building

New Orleans Road Trip

Monday, Nov 26
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Civic Building